top of page
Dover Free Public Library Board of Trustees
Michael Picciallo, President
Alan Bocchino, Vice President
Irene Hansen, Secretary
Carolyn Bishop, Treasurer
Andrew Berry
Sandra Downs
Jeanne DeMark
Dr. James McLaughlin, Dover Schools Superintendent
Carolyn Blackman, Dover Mayor
Library Board Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00pm. Please check the Library website prior to meeting for location information.
Library Board Meeting Dates and Minutes:

32 East Clinton Street Dover NJ 07801          973-366-0172         973-366-0175 
  • White Facebook Icon
bottom of page